Fort Collins Digital Camera Club
Interested in joining us?
Join us
Contact us for more info
 

FCDCC SIGs
(Special Interest Groups)

The FCDCC Special Interest Groups allow our members to concentrate on specific interests. The SIG meetings and outings are open to all club members, but they have been specially designed to meet the needs of the SIG members. FCDCC members are encouraged to join as many SIGs as they like. Please contact one of the club officers if you want to start a new SIG. You do not have to be an expert or even knowledgeable on a topic to join a SIG, just interested in the topic. If you want to join a SIG, just send an email to the contact person that SIG stating that you wish to join their SIG, and they will reply as soon as they can.

Each SIG has been assigned two months during 2012. The SIG members will be responsible for preparing and presenting topics at the club meetings, organizing club outings, and choosing a special topic for those two months.

Special Interest Groups
SIG Contact Email  
Landscapes Guy Turenne landscapes@fcdcc.com more info»
Macrophotography Ken Eis macrophotography@fcdcc.com more info»
Architecture Ann Yang architecture@fcdcc.com more info»
Wildlife Dawn Wilson wildlife@fcdcc.com more info»
Portraits Mike Barry portraits@fcdcc.com more info»
Sports & Events Harry Strharsky events@fcdcc.com more info»